See All Nine Posts on Elements Types Look for in Jobs


The series on elements the 9 Enneagram types look for in jobs is finished. There’s no new blog today.

This SERIES is based on the book, The Career Within You by Wagele and Stabb. You can read them all on my two blogs below.

See my Psychology Today blog of 5/17/11 for Perfectionistshttp://www.psychologytoday.com/

my WordPress blog of 6-14-11 for Helpers, https://ewagele.wordpress.com/

my Psychology Today blog of 6-21-11 for Achievers,

my WordPress blog of 6-28-11 for Romantics,

my Psychology Today blog of 7-5-11 for Observers,

my WordPress blog of 7-12-11 for Questioners,

my Psychology Today blog of 7/19/11 for Adventurers,

my Psychology Today blog of 8/2/11 for Asserters, and

my Psychology Today blog of 8/16/11 for Peace Seekers.

To buy: The Career Within You

To buy: The Career Within You e-book

Elizabeth Wagele

Leave a Reply

